Brooklyn Charmers Volume One (Compact Disc)

SKU 00009
In stock
Product Details

Brooklyn Charmers (The Music of Steely Dan) Volume One

Format: Compact Disc

Track Listing:

1. Josie

2. Kid Charlemagne

3. King of the World

4. My Old School

5. Reelin' in the Years

6. Any Major Dude Will Tell You

7. Black Friday

8. Peg

9. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)

10. Don't Take Me Alive

11. Fire in the Hole

12. Green Earrings

Colin Peterik - Vocals, Keys

Kevin Campbell - Bass Guitar, Vocals

Frankie Lightning - Guitar, Vocals

Sean Briskey - Guitar, Vocals

Alex Zeravica - Percussion

Featuring Mike Drassler on Pedal Steel Guitar

Produced by Colin Peterik

Recorded at the Jam Lab in Brookfield, IL

All songs written by Donald Fagen and Walter Becker

Please note: This online store is run 100% independently by the members of the band. Please allow up to 14 days for processing and shipping on all orders.

Save this product for later